Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 08:15 to Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 11:15
Abha
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 11:30 to Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 11:30
Abha < King Khalid University >
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 08:30 to Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 11:30
Abha < King Khalid University >
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 09:30 to Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 09:30
Abha Palace Hotel
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 07:30 to Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 13:30
Abha